Old Sumangalian Cricket League Organised by the Junior OBA

/ / News & Events

The senior OBA team won the Championship trophy of the Old Sumangalian Cricket league organised by the Junior OBA in October 2011. The senior OBA team reached the final by beating several more fancied teams, among them were Past Cricketers Team, Junior OBA team and many younger teams etc. The Chief Guest at this event was distinguish Old Boy, Mr. Thilak Rohitha De Silva and the President OBA, Vijith Salagdo also graced the occasion. The senior OBA team was Managed by Ex-Co member Chanka Perera and encouraged by Ex-Co members Anuja Perera, Roshan Rodrigo, Sarath Wijendra, Nishantha Indrajith and some other senior old boys.


You must be logged in to post a comment.